Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Polka"
[etree]Ratdog Live at State Theatre on 2003-04-22 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > She Belongs to Me > Walkin Blues > Brown-Eyed Women > Deep Elem Blues > Bury Me Standing > Scarlet Begonias II: Jam > I Need a Miracle > New Speedway Boogie > Even So > October Queen > The Deep End > Uncle John's Band > Knockin on Heaven's Door > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin > Uncle John's Band E: At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,693 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ziggy's on 2003-04-30 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues, Mission in the Rain > Maggie's Farm, Walkin Blues > Brown-Eyed Women > Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows > Matilda Mother > Shakedown Street > Eyes of the World II: Bombs Away > Artificial Flowers > Bury Me Standing > Last Time > Iko Iko > Jam > Knockin on Heaven's Door > Jam > Throwing Stones E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,494 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Jannus Landing on 2002-02-01 - Ratdog
I: Jam > The Music Never Stopped > Walkin Blues > Easy Answers, Blackbird, Eternity, Corrina, It's All Over Now > She Says > Liberty II: Jam > New Speedway Boogie > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One Jam > Spanish Jam > The Other One > Bass/Drums > Jam > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin > Iko Iko E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Brokedown Palace, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Big River, He's Gone-> Other One Jam-> Other One->Space->Other One 2nd Verse-> Stella Blue%, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones E: One More Saturday Night, Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,794 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at 4th & B on 2003-02-08 - Ratdog
I: Jam > Feel Like a Stranger > Queen Jane Approximately > Easy Answers > Mission in the Rain > Walkin Blues > Loser, Big Boss Man > Feel Like a Stranger Jam > Eyes of the World II: Blackbird > Friend of the Devil > Black-Throated Wind > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Jam > Born Cross-Eyed > She Says > Two Djinn > Corrina > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Walkin' The Dog, Me & My Uncle, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, He Was A Friend Of Mine-> Viola Lee Blues-> The Seven-> Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Greatest Story Ever Told, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,577 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio Luxembourg on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Promised Land Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, Beat It On Down The Line, Bertha Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,994 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem, Silver Threads, Candyman Electric: Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Mama Tried > High Time, drums > Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Schoolgirl, Me And My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life*, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie > Nobody's Fault jam* > New Speedway Boogie > St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Cold Jordan
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Dancin' In The Streets, It's A Man's World, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,549 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Friend of the Devil, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Bird Song, El Paso, Deal, Playin' in the Band Promised Land> Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Around and Around, It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat, Beat it on Down the Line, Ramble on Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad> Not Fade Away> One More Saturd...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,943 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,471 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree